Asking for your help with a special project

I have an ask

Hi,

I hope this email finds you we–

Totally kidding. I’d never do that.

Okay, onto the important part. I do have an ask.

I’m working on a project, a new video, and it requires help from you.

Do you have a favorite moment from Pickleball that was caught on video? And wouldn’t mind me featuring it in an upcoming video?

It can be on-court, off-court, a celebration, a particular shot, the first time you met up with a Pickleball friend you never met in person, etc.

Please DM it to me on Instagram @buildingpickleball or you can send it to my email [email protected]

thank you in advance.

PS - Will you be at Nationals? I’ll be there with some other content creators and friends, say hi if you see me and let’s take a pic together!

UPDATES (uploads):

Podcast episodes:
- Pickleball Will
- Dmitry Ivanenko from Astria
- Doug from Bread & Butter
- Rafael from Gearbox

Vlogs:
- Seattle
- Austin

Education:
- exploitation vs exploration: when to use which
- ball machines

Find all of them here: https://www.youtube.com/@buildingpickleball/videos