Introduction

Introduction

Don’t worry, you made it.

You’re probably wondering, why am I here? What can I expect? What’s in it for me?

To be truthful, this isn’t going to be all about Pickleball (hopefully that came off as more refreshing than disappointing). If that’s what you’re looking for though, head over to Building Pickleball’s YouTube channel or Instagram account.

When you arrive here, I want us to connect on a personal level. To share a collection of thoughts ranging from my interests, in no particular order: entrepreneurship, business, Pickleball, self-improvement, books, health, podcasts, design, and music.

And hopefully between the time you arrive and leave, you’ll have taken something with you, and I will have done my job of making your stay worthwhile.

Thanks for stopping by, hope to see you again.

brian